Menu

Vorstand


 

 

Die Vorstandschaft des DJK Diözesanverbandes Passau

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus Moosbauer
Hauptstraße 18
94124 Büchlberg
Tel.: 08505 755
Fax: 08505 916422
Handy: 0160 2807050
klaus.moosbauer@web.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Schade Peter
Sieglgut 27
94034 Passau
Tel.: 0851 42973
Fax: 0851 49069781
Handy: 0170 5340533
schade-passau@t-online.de

 


 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Luise Reiter
Poststr. 3
84568 Pleiskirchen
Tel.: 08635 509 
Fax: 08635 695008
E-Mail:
luise.reiter@al-reiter.de 

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Hans Weber
Loizersdorf 26a
94142 Fürsteneck
Tel.: 08555 8711
Handy: 0171 5018492
E-Mail:
djk-weber@gmx.de

Geistlicher Beirat

Dompropst em. Dr Hans Wagenhammer
Domplatz 8
94032 Passau
Tel.: 0851 39 38 82 6
E-Mail: 
wagenhammer@bistum-passau.de

 

Schatzmeister

Klaus Lorenz
Einöder Str. 9a
94036 Passau
Tel.: 0851 39 33 12 0
Handy: 01575 41 43 62 0
E-Mail:
klaus.lorenz@bistum-passau.de
 

Sportwartin:

Monika Langer
Weinleitenweg 60
94036 Passau
Tel.: 0851 59728
E-Mail:
langer.passau@freenet.de

Sportwart:

Josef Schleicher
Residenzplatz 8
94032 Passau
Tel.: 0851 39 32 13 1
Fax: 0851 39 32 13 9
E-Mail:
josef.schleicher@bistum-passau.de

Frauenwartin:

Tamara Sigl
Am Seidenhof 12
94032 Passau
Tel.: 0151 - 240 19 78 1
E-Mail:
tamara_sigl@hotmail.com

 


 

Verbandsarzt:

Dr. Axel Flohe
Ulrichheimstr. 11
94124 Büchlberg
Tel.: 08505-1465
Fax: 08505-832
E-Mail:
info@dr-flohe.de